« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Ninou  
Click to geographically locate this member

Click to enlarge

Character

Registration date
29 November 2017

Last connection
19 January 2018 - 17h57

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
6 6 1 0
  86% 14%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Jacqueline
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 26 May 1947 (70 )
Area : Saint-Denis

Always ready to go#137 (+3)
Very open minded!#239 (+6)
Most popular!#604 (-1)
A few words

Je suis seule depuis 4 ans  j’aimerai retrouver des gens sympathiques pour des activités telles que sorties (cinéma , spectacles , yoga , aquagym...découvertes de sites etc...).

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Family - Children
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Languages

I speak French

Arts and Crafts

Photography
Sewing - Embroidery
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio

Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Sea - Beach
Outings / Vacation

Travel with a backpack
Special Events

Concert
Castles - Monuments
Fairs - Shows

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0327s