« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?


Profile description

Registration date
06 February 2018

Last connection
09 March 2018 - 10h14

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Florence
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 16 Sep 1964 (53 )
Area : Saint Gilles les Hauts

Not ranked
A few words

Je viens d'arriver sur l'île  pour faire une pause dans ma vie et peut-être m'installer ... Je suis actuellement en phase d'adaptation et en recherche de rencontres sympas pour des sorties tranquilles et un peu sportives mais pas trop 😉 j'aime la musique, danser et m'amuser un peu.

Dans la vie je suis infirmière et mère de 3 enfants grands, j'ai pris un peu le large pour m'occuper de moi.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Work / Job

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio


I speak French

I have a smartphone
Physical Activities

Latin dancing

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum