« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?



Profile description

Registration date
21 April 2017

Last connection
24 May 2018 - 09h58

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Emilie
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 18 Apr 1991 (27 )
Area : Saint-Leu

Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour a tous ! 


Je m'inscris ici car je ne connais pas grand monde a la réunion et je serais ravie de rencontrer des gens avec qui partager des bons moments ! :) 

Je suis arrivée le 13 avril et je reste ici jusqu'en septembre prochain. 


J'aime randonner avec mon chien, faire des balades, me poser au bord de l'eau, me baigner, boire un verre, sortir écouter de la musique,  et tout un tas d'autres plaisirs simples de la vie ! 


Je suis dans les hauts de saint leu, avec l'homme, le chien et le chat. 


Au plaisir de rencontrer du monde ! 


A bientot :) 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog

I speak French

I have a smartphone

Physical Activities

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy beer


Nature / Outdoors

Zoo - Wildlife parks
Sea - Beach
Mountain - skiing
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
Special Events


  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum